University Established by Government of Chhattisgarh Vide Act 24 of  2004
 Home         About Mono        About Courses       About Faculty      Departments        Ordinance       About Campus         Events         Contact US


Chancellor [ Smt. Anandiben Patel (Hon'ble Governor of Chhattisgarh)]




Executive Council  [Executive Council is the top most executive committee  of the University. ]  
The present members  of the Executive Council
1.  Chairman  :   Shri G. R. Churendra (Vice Chancellor) IAS  
2.  Member    :  Secretary,  Dept. of  PR  Govt. of  CG  
3.  Member    :  Secretary,  Dept. of  Finance Govt. of  CG  
4.  Member    :  Secretary,  Dept. of  HE Govt. of  CG  
5.  Member Secretary  :  Dr. Anand Shankar Bahadur  (Registrar)   
Academic Council  
1.  Chairman  :  Shri G. R. Churendra (Vice Chancellor) IAS 6. Member   : Shri Pankaj Nayan Pandey  
2.  Member    :            -- 7.  Member : Shri Ashutosh Mandavi
3.  Member    :            -- 8. Member :  Shri Nripendra Sharma
4.  Member    :  Prof. Veerbala Agrawal 9. Member  :  Dr. Rajendra Mohanti
5.  Member    :  Dr. Shahid Ali 11.  Member :  Dr.  Narendra Kumar Tripathi
  10.  Member Secretary  :  Dr.  Anand Shankar Bahadur  (Registrar)
Board of Studies  

Mass Communication


Advertising & Public Relations

1. Dr. Shahid Ali  (Chairman) 1. Shri Pankaj Nayan Pandey (Chairman) 1. Shri Ashutosh Mandavi (Chairman)
2. Prof.(Dr.) Dev Vrat Singh (Member) 2. Prof. (Dr.) Govind Singh (Member) 2. Dr. Jaishri Jethwani (Member)
3. Prof. Govind Pandey (Member) 3. Dr. Nripendra Sharma (Member) 3. Dr. Manisha Sharma (Member)
4. Ku. A.V.D. Lalita (Member) 4. Shri Raj Kumar Pandey (Member) 4. Ku. Payal Mittal (Member)

Electronic Media


Social Work

1. Dr. Rajendra Mohanti (Chairman) 1. Dr. Narendra Kumar Tripathi (Chairman) 1. Dr. Shahid Ali  (Chairman)
2. Dr. Chandan Gupta (Member) 2. Prof. Avinash Bajpayee (Member) 2. Dr. Shaila Parveen (Member)
3. Dr. Sanjeev Gupta (Member) 3. Dr. Ashish Srivastava (Member) 3. Prof. Dr. S. V. S. Chauhan (Member)
4. Ku. Neha Kesharwani (Member) 4. Ku. Tanu Baghel (Member) 4. Shri Amit Raj (Member)
Vice Chancellor [Shri G R Churendra  IAS ]
Phone- 91-771- 2779201      email-  
Registrar [Dr. Anand Shankar Bahadur]  
Phone- 91-771- 2779202      email-